Homepage Homepage
contacts
 
eco slim
  Contacts:

MPI

Name Foto Function E-mail Work Fields
Borowski, Christian Project Coordinator cborowsk@mpi-bremen.de
Ferdelman, Timothy Senior Scientist tferdelm@mpi-bremen.de
Holmkvist, Lars Ph.D. Student lholmkvi@mpi-bremen.de
Jørgensen, Bo Barker Senior Scientist bjoergen@mpi-bremen.de
Knab, Nina Ph.D. Student nknab@mpi-bremen.de
Mueller, Imke   Technician imueller@mpi-bremen.de
Niemann, Helge Ph.D. Student hniemann@mpi-bremen.de
Imhoff, Kirsten Technician kneumann@mpi-bremen.de
Loebner, Heiko Data administrator hloebner@mpi-bremen.de
Wegener, Gunter Ph.D. Student gwegener@mpi-bremen.de
Wesnigk, Johanna EU Advisor jwesnigk@mpi-bremen.de
Natasha Riedinger   PostDoc nrieding@mpi-bremen.de

AWI

Ostelife
The end of joint pain!
https://www.e-odchudzanie.com.pl/de/ostelife-meinung.html

Name Foto Function E-mail Work Fields
Beyer, Andreas   Scientist abeyer@awi-bremerhaven.de
Boetius, Antje Senior Scientist aboetius@mpi-bremen.de
Fritsche, Ulrich Scientist ufritsche@awi-bremerhaven.de
Grobe, Hannes   Senior Scientist grobe@hgrobe@wdc-mare.org
Schäfer, Angela Post Doc aschaefer@awi-bremerhaven.de
Schlüter, Michael   Senior Scientist mschlueter@awi-bremerhaven.de
Wallrabe-Adams, Hans-Joachim Senior Scientist hwallrabe@pangaea.de
Wilkop, Tomas Technician twilkop@mpi-bremen.de

BRIS

Varikosette
Heavy legs upgrading cream
https://www.e-odchudzanie.com.pl/varikosette-opinia.html

Name Foto Function E-mail Work Fields
Brock, Fiona additional Post Doc fiona@earth.cf.ac.uk
Cowan, Danielle M.Sc. Student dc1618@bristol.ac.uk
Cragg, Barry Post Doc b.cragg@earth.cf.ac.uk
Hornibrook, Ed   Senior Scientist Ed.Hornibrook@bris.ac.uk
Kaur, Preeti Ph.D. Student preeti.kaur@bristol.ac.uk
Pancost, Rich Senior Scientist R.D.Pancost@bris.ac.uk
Parkes, John Senior Scientist J.Parkes@earth.cf.ac.uk

UU

Name Foto Function E-mail Work Fields
Dale, Andy Post Doc dale@geo.uu.nl
Regnier, Pierre Senior Scientist pregnier@geo.uu.nl
Van Cappellen, Philippe Senior Scientist pvc@geo.uu.nl

NERI

Name Foto Function E-mail Work Fields
Dalsgaard, Tage   Technician tda@dmu.dk
Fossing, Henrik Senior Scientist hfo@dmu.dk
Quottrup, Tanja Technician tqu@dmu.dk
Rysgaard, Søren   Scientist sr@dmu.dk

GEUS

Name Foto Function E-mail Work Fields
Boserup, John Technician jbo@geus.dk
Hansen, Egon Technician
Jensen, Jørn Bo Senior Scientist jbj@geus.dk
Jørgensen, Peter Trøst Scientist ptj@geus.dk
Laier, Troels Senior Scientist tl@geus.dk

GeoEcoMar

Name Foto Function E-mail Work Fields
Balan, Sorin   Scientist
Grosu, Dmitru   Technician
Ion, Gabriel Senior Scientist gion@geoecomar.ro
Jugaru, Laura   Scientist
Oaie, Gheorghi   Senior Scientist goaie@geoecomar.ro
Panin, Nicolae   Senior Scientist
Pavel, Alina   Scientist
Radan, Silviu   Senior Scientist panin@geoecomar.ro
Secrieru, Dan Senior Scientist dsecrieru@yahoo.com

IBSS

Name Foto Function E-mail Work Fields
Aryuomov, Yuriy   Technician
Egorov, Viktor   Scientist
Evtushenko, Dmitry   Technician
Gulin, Maksim Senior Scientist mgulin@ukrpost.net
Gulin, Sergei   Scientist
Nezhdanov, Alexandr   Technician
Polikarpov, Gennady G.   Senior Scientist GGP@iur.sebastopol.ua
Popovichev, Vladimir   Technician
Stokozov, Nikolay   Scientist

Statoil

Name Foto Function E-mail Work Fields
Hovland, Martin   Senior Scientist mhovland@statoil.com
Kotlar, Hans Kristian Senior Scientist hkko@statoil.com